Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of James River Towne Center

5 rating

Went to the bedding place next door

5 rating

I work there

5 rating

This is a correction from a previous review that was incorrectly entered because I mistakenly thought it was for another business. I apologize to the mistake. My experience was FIVE STARS only because you cannot go higher. Barbara was excellent not only with the haircut but with the conversation and stories. I will definitely be back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Fred M. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Went to the bedding place next door"

5
Barbara D. | November 8, 2021 Google

" I work there"

5
Bryan H. | November 6, 2021 Google

" This is a correction from a previous review that was incorrectly entered because I mistakenly thoug"

5
Kevin A. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Landry was so incredibly awesome not only at giving a quality haircut but she was extremely enjoyab"

1
Bryan H. | October 29, 2021 Google

" New week. Same terrible service. Might have been better if the groups of four employees were not hu"

5
Chris N. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Daisha is the best"

5
Day | October 3, 2021 Google

" I bring my boys here for haircuts. The ladies are wonderful!"

5
Steve P. | August 24, 2021 Google

" They were as timely as ever. I love using their app. Okay, I don't really like their app design all"

1
Noah H. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Waited 2 hours and didn?t even get a haircut."

5
Eleanor R. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Great job. My ol man loved it. Got his beard all trimmed up too!!"