Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of James River Towne Center

2 rating

It depends who you get some of the workers are just pretty girls that can't cut hair and some are more then just pretty and do a great job, those girls should go work else where and make more money doing so.

5 rating

Fantastic. Great experience. Landry has earned my business. Can't thank you enough.

5 rating
  • 03/31/19
  • STANVIBES R. Google

Abbey was an excellent and funny kind hair dresser her cut was exactly how I wanted it she felt she was taking long but the quality in her work and the mvp experience was great I will be back and I recommend any college men thinking of going to the expensive barbershops go here instead!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

2
Serenity R. | May 9, 2019 Google

"It depends who you get some of the workers are just pretty girls that can't cut hair and some are mo"

5
David R. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Fantastic. Great experience. Landry has earned my business. Can't thank you enough."

5
STANVIBES R. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Abbey was an excellent and funny kind hair dresser her cut was exactly how I wanted it she felt she "

4
Jim D. | March 30, 2019 Google

"The girls take good care of you and your hair! And the sports on t.v. adds conversation possibilitie"

5
Jenny C. | March 6, 2019 Google

"These ladies do a great job! Their timing system is great for keeping track of where you are at."

5
Ryan P. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Fantastic cut!!"

5
Steve S. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Tried closer places to me, still can't beat the stylist and service"

5
Ernesto T. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great stylists, nice haircuts, clean places, Durant your visit you can watch a lot sport, friendly s"

5
Rodney C. | January 12, 2019 Facebook

"the girls are very friendly it's a clean environment and they're not hard on the eyes either. lol"