Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of James River Towne Center

1 rating

Waited 2 hours and didn?t even get a haircut.

5 rating

Great job. My ol man loved it. Got his beard all trimmed up too!!

4 rating

I got in and out quick with a good haircut. Daisha did a thorough and quick job. She gets five stars. The price is a still a bit higher than it should be for just a haircut (not the MVP). Shop was clean and check in was easy.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Noah H. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Waited 2 hours and didn?t even get a haircut."

5
Eleanor R. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Great job. My ol man loved it. Got his beard all trimmed up too!!"

4
Patrick F. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I got in and out quick with a good haircut. Daisha did a thorough and quick job. She gets five star"

1
Carly D. | February 19, 2021 Google

" It took 1 hour to shave the back and trim the top of a males head. It should not take 1 hour to do "

5
Jared R. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Daisha is an absolute BEAST"

5
Leo D. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Daisha is great, always gets my hair done right!"

2
Kris S. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I made an appointment online for my son to get his haircut. The wait was 45 min, which was okay, bu"

5
Andy P. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Daisha always does a great job for me and I have difficult hair with my cowlicks. I won?t go anywhe"

5
Steve C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Great place, they always make u feel special and u leave with a great haircut!"

1
Sandra C. | May 13, 2020 Google

" My husband and son went the week of May 11th , with all going on the lady that was cutting my husba"