Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of James River Towne Center

1 rating

It took 1 hour to shave the back and trim the top of a males head. It should not take 1 hour to do that. Unless it was strict detail. And what what I got it was not worth the 1 hour. I could have done a better job at home.

5 rating

Daisha is an absolute BEAST

5 rating

Daisha is great, always gets my hair done right!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Carly D. | February 19, 2021 Google

" It took 1 hour to shave the back and trim the top of a males head. It should not take 1 hour to do "

5
Jared R. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Daisha is an absolute BEAST"

5
Leo D. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Daisha is great, always gets my hair done right!"

2
Kris S. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I made an appointment online for my son to get his haircut. The wait was 45 min, which was okay, bu"

5
Andy P. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Daisha always does a great job for me and I have difficult hair with my cowlicks. I won?t go anywhe"

5
Steve C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Great place, they always make u feel special and u leave with a great haircut!"

1
Sandra C. | May 13, 2020 Google

" My husband and son went the week of May 11th , with all going on the lady that was cutting my husba"

5
Brandon S. | February 13, 2020 Google

"This is the only place I get my hair cut. All the stylist a very professional and they do their job "

5
Tyler A. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Always a great hair cut"

5
James K. | February 3, 2020 Google

"My favorite place to get my hair cut!"